More names more copy bots …

new names..

PoshaPasha (c00d9b9d-7f60-479c-a8fc-0b902fed5f63)

Gracious Goldshark (5abf50a6-368b-49a5-acc8-c88cba9dee63)

Gretzelia (24e9bebc-4341-42de-8a46-141ce82c9fea)

and a lovely copybot named ” Dirty Dikes” made the entire outfit for the bot at Laq including tonktastic boots, truth hair, and accessories and jewelry from other top end designers. didnt bother to change the name of the items as shown below.

bot1413

updated script:

Gretzelia: WOW!! How are you, I haven’t seen you in like forever
Gretzelia: I’m just joking, we aren’t old friends or anything SL is super wonky and I have to wait for this all to rez before i can do anything 😛
Gretzelia: Happy Happy 2013!
Gretzelia: <2!
Gretzelia: <3!!! not Gretzelia: don’t be mad though I just wanted to talk to you haha
Gretzelia: I just decided to log in after a year of being away! But for whatever reason my password on my old account won’t work BLAH –
Gretzelia: my name was Alatta Rage before which was such a cool name 😦 now I am stuck with this stupid RESIDENT crap – so ugly!
Gretzelia: omg I can see you! you’re precious
Gretzelia: I wish I made shapes as good as that, did you make it yourself?
Gretzelia: I just got back to SL from a long break, omfg everything is so different

and the rest is pretty much the same.

Leave a Reply

