Just when we had alittle peace…

shes at it again.

Dayneria

Divide

Jasminena

AllieAj

Naznia

fanmgradio

HaightAshberry

KandeeKanee

Angeliniana

Pepperminta

AnjelSugaree

VeronicaAbeline

bunnysnuggle

heliyana

Yanaria

EthelRue

Cinderellee

Suassee

Torriela

Tuesdayvia

SugarPour

Sundayvia

March McWinnie

*sigh*

mute and report…

SugarPour: WOW!! How are you, I haven’t seen you in like forever
SugarPour: just kiddddding we never have met before! Sl takes forever to rez and you’re the only person I can see!
SugarPour: Happy Sunday!!
SugarPour: were you thinking about cursing me out? haha
SugarPour: awww your avatar is awesome
SugarPour: You made your shape yourself!? looks so nice!
SugarPour: I haven’t been in SL in so long everything is crazy!
SugarPour: you look like you have been in SL for a long time, have you?
SugarPour: I tried to remake my shape, but I don’t think I did it very good, I forget how all the sliders work :X
SugarPour: .. mesh is so crazy! and the new skins, I don’t even know many of the creators anymore. Who makes the best skins now?
SugarPour: I quit because this guy I was seeing from SL asked me to stop playing :(( and I listened because I am stupid 😦
SugarPour: he said there were too many guys in here and he got jealous.I should have thought it was weird that he was so insecure…
SugarPour: meanwhile, he would come on here and give girls his phone number, which I didn’t find out until one of them messaged me and I got the offline in my email.
SugarPour: I was seeing him IRL and everything like once a month, usually I paid for the plane tickets – meanwhile he was calling girls from SL telling them he loved them.
SugarPour: have you ever dated anyone in SL?
SugarPour: sorry to treat you like you are my therapist or something 😦 guess I just needed to talk about it
SugarPour: then right after that because I was so angry, I wanted to message the girls and tell them how I felt, but I couldn’t bring myself to do it
SugarPour: but here I am back again, starting over as a newb. Everything that I had in my inventory was so out of date anyway
SugarPour: your avatar is really nice though truly, one of the best ones I have seen since I have been back, you should be proud of it, you did an amazing job
SugarPour: mind if I ask a favor :X
SugarPour: I know I just randomly imed you and it’s so rude of me to ask but do you think there is any way you could help me a little bit with getting started again? Maybe like 300l so I can get a hair or something
SugarPour: I want to reinvent myself in SL, no dating unless the guy is just like so amazing that I can’t resist it
SugarPour: thank you so much!!!

2 thoughts on “Just when we had alittle peace…

Leave a Reply

