Updated script

[16:17] Octoberee: WOW!! How are you, I haven’t seen you in like forever
[16:17] Octoberee: I’m just kidding 😛 we don’t really know each other, SL is rezzing so slow for me blah 😦 and I was bored waiting to be able to move
[16:17] Octoberee: were you thinking about cursing me out? haha
[16:18] Octoberee: awww your avatar is awesome
[16:19] Octoberee: I am art retarded, I never make good avatars! Did you make yours?
[16:19] Octoberee: I haven’t been in SL in so long everything is crazy!
[16:20] Octoberee: have you been in SL for a long time?
[16:21] Octoberee: I think I need a new shape for all of this new stuff, I tried to make one but I don’t think I came even close to yours
[16:21] Octoberee: .. mesh is so crazy! and the new skins, I don’t even know many of the creators anymore. Who makes the best skins now?
[16:22] Octoberee: I quit because this guy I was seeing from SL asked me to stop playing :(( and I listened because I am stupid 😦
[16:22] Octoberee: he said there were too many guys in here and he got jealous.I should have thought it was weird that he was so insecure…
[16:23] Octoberee: meanwhile, he would come on here and give girls his phone number, which I didn’t find out until one of them messaged me and I got the offline in my email.
[16:23] Octoberee: I was seeing him IRL and everything like once a month, usually I paid for the plane tickets – meanwhile he was calling girls from SL telling them he loved them.
[16:24] Octoberee: have you ever dated anyone in SL?
[16:25] Octoberee: sorry to treat you like you are my therapist or something 😦 guess I just needed to talk about it
[16:25] Octoberee: then right after that because I was so angry, I wanted to message the girls and tell them how I felt, but I couldn’t bring myself to do it
[16:26] Octoberee: but here I am back again, starting over as a newb. Everything that I had in my inventory was so out of date anyway
[16:26] Octoberee: your avatar is really nice though truly, one of the best ones I have seen since I have been back, you should be proud of it, you did an amazing job
[16:27] Octoberee: mind if I ask a favor :X
[16:28] Octoberee: I know I just randomly imed you and it’s so rude of me to ask but do you think there is any way you could help me a little bit with getting started again? Maybe like 300l so I can get a hair or something
[16:28] Octoberee: I want to reinvent myself in SL, no dating unless the guy is just like so amazing that I can’t resist it
[16:29] Octoberee: thank you so much!!!

she thanked me for what I don’t know. so a little switch up in the script but same general idea.

beggin by the beggar sign

Leave a Reply

